Promotional Giveaway!!!

Do you like cupcakes?

Do you attend Cornell University or live near Lewiston/Auburn, Maine?

Well.

To increase blog traffic, I’m doing a little raffle of sorts!

I am giving away a batch of 24 personalized cupcakes, made just the way you like it!

How do you enter???

All you have to do is follow my page (by hitting “sign me up” on the right column)!

Then, comment on this post with your name!

It’s that easy!!

Want to increase your chances? Share this post, and have your friends put their name and yours when they comment! I’ll give you an extra entry into the raffle for each referral! :)

Entries must be in by April 20th!!

My apologies to my far-away followers–I wish I could make you cupcakes too!

Follow, and win cupcakes for you and your friends!!

Disclaimer: Personalization must be within reason (~$20 max, availability, etc.).

27 thoughts on “Promotional Giveaway!!!

    • i have! i’ve been trying to figure out a way to get a good maple flavor without creating a cupcake that’s too sweet. it’s definitely on the to do list–i may do it for a bacon and french toast cupcake :)

  1. Sam referred me, and we really want to win the cupcakes! I’ve also been reading your blog anyway, so I figured I’d subscribe.

  2. I don’t live near there currently, but when I win I expect the cupcakes to be brought to me at day camp! I am looking forward to it… are you going to be a counselor again this summer?

Leave a Reply

